We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Town & Country Auto Repair
410-531-2493
4105-F Ten Oaks Rd
Dayton, MD 21036
39.259045 -76.984170
http://townandcountryauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick & Lisa 05/12/2016
Timely, honest, and friendly. Always an easy experience.
  Ramon 04/18/2016
GREAT. Correct, fast and reasonable priced work as promised. Its a real asset to have Town & Country as local shop with the personal touch PLUS the technical savvy to work on the contemporary cars. Thanks for keeping our option to dealers available.
  David 04/13/2016
My grandfather got his car work done with you, my folks got their car work done with you, I get my car work done with you and probably my daughter will also. Always reliable, always trustworthy.
  Dave 03/28/2016
Our car broke down more than three hours away from our home. We called Town & Country Auto Repair who connected us with a towing company. We were towed to Town & Country Auto Repair within half an hour. Town & Country Auto Repair looked at our car and had it fixed within two hours of arriving. While we waited, there was a public school about a mile down the road which we were able to walk with our children to so they could play while we waited. When we walked back, we had a little bit of waiting time so they could take our car for a test drive, to ensure our safety. Everything was perfect. We were able to continue with our trip to the ocean and have a safe return home without any further issues. Thank you Town & Country Auto Repair. We are so grateful for you quick and reasonable service!
Shop Comment
We are glad we could help you out and that you were able to finish your trip. We love helping families get to where they are going safely. Have a great day!
  John And Pam 03/05/2016
Excellent as always.
  Sid 03/02/2016
Friendly, honest, competent, and reasonable pricing. What more could you want? Really glad I found these guys!
  Larry 02/27/2016
Service was very good and they did what we ask and what was needed. Everyone was polite and courteous and explained things in advance. I would take my car back again if I needed to and recommend them to others.
  John And Pam 02/19/2016
As always.
  Brian 02/16/2016
I think I did already... outstanding service
  Paul 02/10/2016
Friendly folks, very easy to work with.
  Matt 02/09/2016
Mark: Not all good comments are related to repairs and I thought you might like to know about this one. I wanted to thank your team for their help in making the tough decision to give up on my wife's 169,000 mile old and much loved car. The 4 rounds of gentle advisement and council from Peter and Kevin helped me convince her to shop for a replacement car. Once I could get her on the car lots and look at the value of a low mileage used car and using the information from Peter, she came around. Now I suffer from happy wife syndrome which all of us husbands know if a nice benefit. Matt
  Bob 02/08/2016
We have been customers of Town and Country Auto Repair for many years. The service has always been outstanding. When our vehicles are inspected, the services recommended are divided into "must do" and "could do" lists. The service is always completed in a timely manner.
  Jim 01/15/2016
Impressed with follow-up email with pictures of items that need attention. Labeling of 4 exterior views as 'exterior damage' was misleading. Very satisfied with Town and Country and have been a long term customer.
  Donna 01/09/2016
answered all of our questions and explained well.
  Mike 12/19/2015
Always professional
  Joanne 12/17/2015
Friendly, competent, and a pleasure to work with. they are very thorough with your car and NEVER will recommend a service you truly don't need. I trust them completely.
  Rajen And Anita 12/16/2015
I will go there with my 3 vehicles because of Peter
  Kerry 12/07/2015
I have come to expect the best work from this shop and they continue to deliver. They listen to what I needed and got it done. Thanks...
  Thomas 11/30/2015
T & C is simply the best: EXPERT service, friendly service and prompt service. Thank goodness you're in Glenelg cuz I'm never gonna have to go anywhere else! Tom Hecht
Shop Comment
Tom, We love you. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle. We always do our best for our clients. You rock. have a great week.
  Anette 11/13/2015
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-531-2493
near by local auto car shop
4105-F Ten Oaks Rd
Dayton, MD 21036
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo